Elected as Chief of Directors’ Association :

Director Bharathiraja has been elected as the president of Tamil Nadu Film Directors’ Association for which the election was held on June 19. Bharathiraja won by a marging of 1,003 votes against assistant director S. Murali. A total of 1,379 votes were polled.

Leave a Reply