Sanskriti Award

The Sanskriti Awards – given every year to young talents in the field of journalism, art, literature, performing arts  and social achievement – for 2011 are announced; the winners are : Kashmiri poet Ms. Shahida Shabnam, journalist Mr. Rana Ayub, Bangalore-based Mr. Abhishek Hazra, musician Mr. Murad Ali and social activist Mr. Vinayak Lohani.

Leave a Reply